Full Hack App Criminal Case Please Help Find Hack 2019 Entertainment Genres Payment Cheap 103

 

 

https://firstgamehack.com/game-767473889.html

 

 

French / published dates: 2014-08-28 / Join the Police of Grimsborough to solve a series of murder cases in this captivating hidden object, adventure game. Investigate crime scenes for clues, bring the suspects in for questioning and analyze evidence to catch the killers. Are you ready to prove your detective skills? / version: 1.23 / Genre: Adventure / review: Both me and my mom love to play this game. However I don’t play all the time so I haven’t been keeping up with all the episodes. My mom has and she has been able to play Pacific Bay, Worlds Edition, Mystery’s of the Past all from one app. I got done with Grimsborough and want to move on to Pacific Bay but when I do I have to download a separate app to do so. I wouldn’t mind this if all my progress like my level, my avatar, my pet, my money, and my rings came with me. They don’t and I have to start over from square 1 again. Can you pls fix this to were those of us who want start at Grimsborough can play through the story without having to start as a rookie again every time we move to a new episode! Or at least put a progress sync or something in the other apps that will let us sync our progress from the other games. If people want to start at Pacific Bay fine, but don’t punish those who want to start the story from the beginning! I have tried to email you about this problem twice already and got the same generic “Check the FAQ” response. I want to continue to play this game as I love it, but I don’t want to start over and get a tutorial when I know what to do. Pls listen to your fan base and do something about this! / Crime Scene Investigation Game.